Or just maybe

You are a friend of a friend. Your dating list is quite impressive. I never told anyone that I rather fancy you. That I constantly think about you. I have some reason to be quite. Let’s say you are well known. Well known and well liked.
Me, I am no one and nobody liked me. I thing I am being too harsh on myself rather say I am difficult to like very much. Difficult to know me. None of that my fault. I just find being agreeable to be depressing.
You came late to class yesterday so I become late today. In hope of sitting beside you but making it look so tiresome. Oh! You know all business of being late not a seat to sit,dang it I have to sit beside you I hope you don’t sense any underlying love in this. Scoff scoff class is boring let’s do small talks. I not much good but I hope you are. You know its just class that boring I do not normally talk rather I  listen to class . but for quite some time I want to listen to you.

You were early today and I was late, very late. I don’t want to take chances you know. I was denied entry to the class. But you were in there, in the class talking to someone else. Quietly seated in far corner where no teacher bother to look you were there.talking. I can’t help but to think that the girl next to you might be me.
Hell that life , you can not plan everything in life. But just maybe if you come out right now because you are let’s say want to go to toilet, or water cooler,or just plain bunking and you saw me hunched up in the corner typing about you. Maybe you walk over cause you kinda know me. Probably felt sorry for me try to cheer me up crack some jokes, or let’s bitch about teacher or let’s talk how you got lucky yesterday and i would all be surprised of you being late yesterday. Never heard of you being late, really wow.
Then you will start going back to class but I know we are not finish talking so you suggest of going to nearby cafe after class. Maybe give you a treat of you being late and what not.
Or nothing would happen ,you will never get out of class ,we will never talk alone , and I will keep on meet

Leave a Reply

